隐私政策

首页 / 隐私政策

隐私政策

认识到保护合理使用的个人信息的重要性被认为是一种社会责任,我们承诺努力保护个人信息。


个人信息的定义

个人信息系指关于个人的信息,例如姓名、出生日期、性别、电话号码、电子邮件地址、职业、工作地点等,即可以识别特定个人的信息。

个人信息的收集和使用

我们仅在以下目的范围内收集和使用个人信息。本公司对个人信息的收集和使用是基于客户的自愿提供,如客户提供个人信息,则表明该客户已许可本公司按照本隐私政策使用个人信息。我们将把这些个人信息用于提供对我们的客户有用且必要的商业行为以及改善我们的服务所需的调查、确认和意见的收集。

向第三方提供个人信息

在非法律法规等合法理由的情况下,未经本人事先同意,本公司绝不向第三方披露或提供个人信息。

cookie的广告投放使用

“本公司可能会发布包括雅虎日本公司在内的第三方的广告,在这种情况下,第三方可以获得访问本公司网站用户的cookie信息。第三方获取的cookie信息,将按照第三方的隐私政策进行处理。用户可以访问第三方网站提供的“选择退出”(opt-out)页面,暂停第三方对cookie信息的使用进行广告投放。

cookie是当用户使用Web页面时,将浏览器和服务器的使用历史和输入内容作为文件存储在计算机上的一种机制。下次用户访问同一页面时,可以使用cookie信息更改每个用户的页面显示。如用户在浏览器设置中允许发送和接收cookie,则网站可以从用户的浏览器检索cookie。此外,为了保护用户的隐私,浏览器将只会发送由网站服务器发送和接收的cookie。

用户可以选择“允许所有cookie”、“拒绝所有cookie”、“收到cookie时通知用户”来设置cookie的发送和接收。设置方法取决于浏览器。关于cookie的设置方法,请查看浏览器的“帮助”菜单。请注意,如果选择了“拒绝所有cookie”的设置,可能会受到网络上各种服务的制约,包括无法接受需要认证的服务。”

Privacy Policy

Home / Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Recognizing the importance of protecting personal information, properly used, considered to be protected is a social responsibility, we promise that strive to protect personal information.


Definition of personal information

Personal information is information about an individual, you say the name, date of birth, gender, telephone number, email address, profession, place of work, etc., the information that can identify a specific individual.

Collection and use of personal information

We are, for the following purposes, only within that range, we will collect and use personal information. Collection and use of personal information by the Company, is due to the voluntary provision of customers, customers if it is provide personal information, that the use of the personal information the Company in accordance with this policy the customer has licensed we want things. Inquiry from the Company that is required on providing business conduct of information it thinks useful and necessary to, check, and service improvement opinion collection variety for will be used to your inquiries.

Third parties provide personal information

Our company, as long as it does not depend on the case like legitimate reason based on the laws and regulations, without prior consent of the person, we do not disclose or provide personal information to a third party.

For ad-serving use of cookies (cookie)

It, there is a case where the ad to be delivered from a third party, including Yahoo Japan Corporation is posted, in this context, get the third party, the user’s cookie information visit our site, etc. then, there are times when you are using. Such as cookie information that has been acquired by the third party will be treated in accordance with the privacy policy of the third party. Users access the opt-out page, which is provided in the web site of the third party, you can stop the use of the ad delivery, such as cookie information by the third party.

A cookie is a mechanism that when you use a web page, such as usage history and input contents transmitted and received between the browser and the server, you save on your computer as a file. The next time you access the same page, using the information of the cookies, the pages of the publishers and you can change the display for each customer. If the customer has allowed the transmission and reception of cookies in your browser, the web site, you can retrieve the cookie from the user’s browser. In addition, your browser is, for privacy protection, and sends only the cookies that the server of the web site is sent and received.

Customers, the setting for sending and receiving cookies “Allow all cookies”, “reject all cookies”, you can choose from, such as “to notify the user When you receive a cookie.” Setting How you do this depends on the browser. How to set about cookies, please check the “Help” menu of your browser. If you are selected to reject setting all of the cookies, such as authentication can not be subjected to the necessary services, on the use of various services on the Internet, you may be subject to restrictions, please note.